Lyssna på MARILYN MANSON’s nya platta ”Born Villain”

MARILYN MANSON släppte nya plattan ”Born Villain” den 30 april via Cooking Vinyl Records.

Hela plattan kan nu streamas via AOL Music.

01. Hey Cruel World…
02. No Reflection
03. Pistol Whipped
04. Overneath The Path Of Misery
05. Slo Mo Tion
06. The Gardener
07. The Flowers Of Evil
08. Children Of Cain
09. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murders Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking The Same Old Ground
14. You’re So Vain